Picture
I love kicking off a new week. It inspires the same feelings in me as receiving a brand new journal. The pages are clean. Untouched.

So here we are... And to get things kicked off on the right foot we've decided to move our real food menu plan posts to Monday, instead of Tuesday. Because, well... that just seems like the right thing to do. Who starts their weekly menus on Tuesday, anyway? Silly us.

You may recall I mentioned an upcoming review of the book, Trim Healthy Momma? Well, it's coming... I promise. But in the meantime, you'll notice in this week's plan my menu follows the dietary guidelines set forth in the book. 

If you're already on board the Trim Healthy Momma bandwagon then you'll enjoy this great menu plan that includes mostly S and E meals.

If you have no idea what I'm talking about, please stay tuned as I'll be sharing my thoughts and experiences from following this program... and from what I've read around town, my personal opinions about this book are not quite the norm. In the meantime, take a peek at my menu and see if you notice anything peculiar about it.


How about you? Experience any good eats this week?


Menu plan (PDF) can be downloaded using the file download on the bottom right of this graphic.
menuplan7.pdf
File Size: 145 kb
File Type: pdf
Download File


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Enter your Email:
    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

     Comment Policy

    PLEASE REVIEW THIS COMMENT POLICY BEFORE POSTING:

    We appreciate your comments, both positive and critical. All comments on the Nourishing Herbalist are moderated. If your comment is rude, it will be deleted. If it is critical, please make sure it's constructive so that it benefits all readers.

    Categories

    All
    Aromatherapy
    Cultured Foods
    Essential Oils
    Exercise
    Health
    Herbalism
    Home Health Care
    Homeopathy
    Menu Plans
    Real Food
    Travel

    Notice:
    Ads are not 
    necessarily endorsed by
    the Nourishing Herbalist